Automatic monthly payments occur every 30 days since your first date of payment for the PRO plan.

Should you wish to cancel your monthly subscription, you may do so in 'Team Settings> Payment Management'.

If you cancel the PRO subscription, you can keep using the account until the next billing date.

Did this answer your question?