You can upgrade to wipshot's PRO plan at any time while using the Free plan by clicking the 'Upgrade Plan' button on the left panel or 'Team Settings > Payment Management' .

By clicking Upgrade Plan button, you can proceed to enter your payment information and proceed with the upgrade process.

You will be able to use the PRO account immediately after the upgrade.

Should you need any additional support during the upgrade process, please feel free to email us at support@wipshot.com

Did this answer your question?