With wipshot, you can share instantly and review clearly with anyone by invitation.

All members who have access to the selected 'Project' board are displayed on the top right-hand corner of the screen. Click on the ➕symbol to invite additional members.

You may view details(shown below) of the entire member list and continue to add or delete members to the 'Project' board by clicking the information 'i' icon on the left-hand corner, then clicking the 'Members' tab.

You may view details(shown below) of the entire member list and continue to add or delete members to the 'Project' board by clicking the information 'i' icon on the left-hand corner, then clicking the 'Members' tab.

Did this answer your question?